Frequently Asked Questions

What does ‘public’ mean?

This means that any photos you upload or galleries you create will be able to be seen by any site visitor. If you don’t check the ‘public’ button, then your photos will be considered ‘private,’ and only you will be able to see them on this site. 

Back to FAQs